Latest Products http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in Panel Cooler http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/panel-cooler.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high performing Panel Cooler that is highly acclaimed in the market. We have carved a niche for ourselves in Wholesale CNC Panel Cooler Business. Cabinet Panel Cooler with vapor compression refrigeration system is commonly used to control humidity, temperature and cleanliness inside Control Panel of Various machines. Our Panel Coolers are designed as per the international quality and norms from the best quality raw materials available in the market. Water Chiller http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/water-chiller.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Water Chiller in the market. The range of Water Cooled Chilling Plant made available by us is used for chilling water which are used in various industrial applications like Plastic Injection, Moulding, Heat treatment furnace oil cooling, Black Anodizing, Vacuum Pressure Impregnation etc. We offer high performance Chillers, which are designed to cater to various requirements in different industries. Oil Cooler http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/oil-cooler.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Oil Cooler made available by us is used to maintain the temperature of Oil and coolant of CNC machine. We have carved a niche in the market a prominent Transmission Oil Coolers Manufacturer In India. Our Engine Oil Coolers are accessible as per the requirement of the clients. Besides, we are also counted among the choicest Wholesale Industrial Oil Coolers Unit in the market. The followings are some of the advantages of oil cooler offered by us. Water Heating System http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/water-heating-system.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Domestic Water Heating System that is an electro mechanical device that extract heat from surrounding air & transfer the same to water. The hot water can be generated up to 60oC at very low energy consumption and requires low space. Moreover, Hot water temperature up to 75oC can be obtained for specific application. Swimming Pool Water Heaters http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/swimming-pool-water-heaters.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herambh Coolingz Pvt. Ltd. is specialized in manufacturing energy efficient Swimming Pool Water Heater. These Swimming Pool Water Heaters are equipped with stainless steel/ titanium heat exchanger for better performance. Our Swimming Pool Water Heater is exclusively designed for the quick heating of water. The different models of our Swimming Pool Water Heater possess different heating capacity ranging from 9 Kw to 76 Kw. Online Chiller http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/online-chiller.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled water is most essential part of the manufacturing process for various industries like plastic injection Moulding, Heat treatment furnace oil cooling, Black Anodizing, Vacuum pressure, impregnation etc. Swimming Pool Water Heater http://www.herambairconditioning.co.in/swimming-pool-water-heater.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Aurangabad(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time.